Hello, all! Sorry for such a late post. I wanted to describe in detail those two photos. Except for the fact, that they were taken in the front gardens of my neighbourhood in Canterbury nothing else springs to my mind.

I love flowers, everything about them. Oh, their smell, their beauty, the delicacy of petals, their many shades of colours and their function (life they give us) is simply amazing. I can only thankย my God for such a wonderful creation that can be used to express so many feelings we have for each other.

On this occasion, I want to use those two photographs to thank my new 3 followers. When I saw that someone is following me to look at the photos they deem toย be pretty, or at least worthy to look at, I was overwhelmed. It really means a lot to me. Thank you for having a little, or a big, peak at my posts.

Flowers

The many shades of red.

Gallery

2 thoughts on “The many shades of red.

Leave a Reply

